21 Days to PMA

I’m always going around using the Franklin Covey quote I learned when I took their Organization Seminar. It takes 21 days to form a new habit….


Alright Rhonna, count me in.  I’m taking the 21 day challenge you posted on your Two Peas blog.  I think I’m generally positive person, but just to make sure, I will focus on positive thoughts as my challenge goal. And with as stressed out as I’ve been lately, I think this is a great time for me to commit to this.


Mr. Mallis, my 10th grade health teacher, would be proud to know that I’m 21 days away from a PMA, positive mental attitude.

One thought on “21 Days to PMA

Leave a Reply

