Kitchen Update

Before – This lovely vision was my kitchen when I moved in. Note the flower wallpaper, pink carpet, and 1970’s stove.

 The old owner has this very nice orange velor sofa. They also added the wall with the scallop.

Intermediate Remodel – These are the changes that I made while I was living there. I painted the wall orange and added the squares

Current Remodel (During) – The scallop wall was removed, a pass-thru created and the cabinets replaced.

 

 

Here is the latest picture of my kitchen remodel

Leave a Reply

