When in Rome, why not visit Barcelona?

After spending a whole week leisurely exploring Buenos Aires, taking 3 hour lunches and then an 11 hour flight home, being delayed by an hour really doesn’t seem like that big of a deal. So when sitting in Chicago’s O’Hare waiting for our connecting flight to Cleveland, Danielle and I were at the podium before the woman could finish her sentence.

“We need 4 people to volunteer to….”

That means my $250 credit has been burning hole in my pocket for almost a year and is about to expire. So I went online and discovered that AA has flights to Rome for $259 and flights to Barcelona for $291 (each way, plus tax). I went back and forth as to which one to go and decided on both.

I am so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

