Europe 2009: Day 0

I am very excited that in less than 24 hours I will be on a plane headed to Rome (and then to Barcelona). I’ve brushed up on my Spatalian, found my long lost passport, and saved enough room in my suitcase to bring back the Ferrari my co-worker requested.

 

Since the Bed and Breakfast (Enjoy Rome) we are staying at has internet access, I am going to try to blog my trip, posting daily updates and photos.

 

If I miss a day, please don’t assume the worst. Chances are that I’ve 1) either eaten too much to get out of bed 2) waiting for someone to come bail me out of jail 😉

 

Rome Hotel: Link

Barcelona Hotel: Link

 

 

~ CIAO!!!

Leave a Reply

