A well contained garden….

After all the great pesto and fresh tomatoes of  Italy, I decided to start a container garden. The goal was to to start with 3 herbs and 2 vegetables. Well, I think I got a little carried away…..

 

  • Basil
  • Spearmint
  • Dill
  • Cilantro
  • Oregano
  • Roma tomatoes
  • Cherry tomatoes
  • Cucumbers
  • Squash
  •  Spinach
  • Peas
  • Asparagus Beans
  •  Carrots
  •  Hot peppers
  •  Mild peppers
  •  Collard greens
  •  Lettuce
  •  Rosemary
  •  Parsley
  •  Black Beans
One thought on “A well contained garden….

  1. NP Sister checking in here. I’ll be following your garden updates regularly. I’ve been so consumed with grad school stuff that I just started my seeds today. We’ll see how this goes. I’ll probably purchase some seedlings as well to be safe.

Leave a Reply

