Herb Garden

I took this picture last week. These are the herbs I planted in the containers that I made. Both the cilantro and basil started to flower so I had to pick those off. The scent those flowers left on my hands was amazing!

Pictured is dill, basil, cumin, oregano, rosemary, mint, mint (again) and basil (again) 

Herbs
Herbs
One thought on “Herb Garden

  1. What type of containers are you using for those herbs? And do you transplant them or let them stay? I grew basil before and it smelled heavenly. I grew it for sport, (just to see if I could do it).

Leave a Reply

